Home
Resources
Blog
Contacts
News
     
 

This page is being updated.

LOCAL CONTACTS


City of Manassas, City Council
www.manassascity.org/index.aspx?NID=153
City Hall
9027 Center St.
Manassas, VA 20110
CityClerk@ci.manassas.va.us

Mayor Harry J. (Hal) Parrish II
Ph: 703-368-3121
Term ending June 30, 2012         

Vice Mayor Andrew L. (Andy) Harrover
Ph: 703-368-2453
Term ending June 30, 2010

J. Steven Randolph
Ph: 703-368-4732
Term ending June 30, 2010         

Marc T. Aveni
Ph: 703-795-9651
Term ending June 30, 2010

Mark Wolfe
Ph: 703-257-1702
Term ending June 30, 2012         

Jonathan L. Way
Ph: 703-368-9174
Term ending June 30, 2012

Mr. Lawrence D. Hughes, City Manager
P.O. Box 560
Manassas VA 20108
703-257-8211
citymanager@ci.manassas.va.us

Col. Douglas W. Keen, Chief of Police
P.O. Box 560
Manassas VA 20108
703-257-8000
dkeen@ci.manassas.va.us

City of Manassas School Board
www.manassas.k12.va.us/education/components/contact/default.php?sectiondetailid=395&sc_id=1199995198

Arthur P. Bushnell , Chairman
9581 Park Street
Manassas, VA  20110
703-361-9817
abushnell@manassas.k12.va.us
 
Scott M. Albrecht , Vice Chairman
9634 Park Street
Manassas, VA  20110
703-361-9202
salbrecht@manassas.k12.va.us

Dora L. Brooks
9968 Mallow Street
Manassas, VA  20110
703-368-2110
dbrooks@manassas.k12.va.us

Kermit H. Dance
9964 Mallow Street
Manassas, VA  20110
703-368-4702
kdance@manassas.k12.va.us

Tim J. Demeria
8529 Burlington Court
Manassas, VA  20110
703-895-4856
tdemeria@manassas.k12.va.us

R. J. "Jack" Magee, Jr.
9404 Beauregard Avenue
Manassas, VA  20110
703-361-8317
rmagee@manassas.k12.va.us

Curtis W. Wunderly
8627 Deckert Place
Manassas, VA  20110
703-335-1401
cwunderly@manassas.k12.va.us

City of Manassas Park Governing Body
www.cityofmanassaspark.us/Public_Documents/ManassasParkVA_BComm/council
City Hall
One Park Center Court
Manassas Park, VA 20111
Phone: 703-335-8808
Fax: 703-335-0053

Frank Jones, Mayor
703-856-5019
f.c.jones@comcast.net

Bryan E. Polk, Vice Mayor
703-368-5348
bepolk@comcast.net

Keith Miller
703-408-1704
kmillerphi152@gmail.com

Suhas Naddoni
703-335-8808
s.naddoni@manassasparkva.gov

Fran Kassinger
703-839-0110
fdkass@mail.com

Michael Bunner
571-332-6587
mrbunner@verizon.net

William J. Treuting, Jr.
571- 330-9307
wtreuting@comcast.net

Chief of Police
John Evans
1 Park Center Ct. Suite A
Manassas Park VA 20111
703-361-1136
jevans@cityofmanassaspark.us

City of Manassas Park School Board
One Park Center Ct. Suite A
Manassas Park, VA 20111
703-335-8850
www.mpark.net/education/dept/deptinfo.php?sectiondetailid=3334&

Michael D. Wine, Chairman
mwine@mpark.net

Brenda Foster, Vice-Chairman
bfoster@mpark.net

Rachel Kirkland
rkirkland@mpark.net

Ron Gill
rgill@mpark.net

Tricia Rhodes
trhodes@mpark.net

Prince William County Board of County Supervisors
www.pwcgov.org/default.aspx?topic=040050000940000442

Chairman At-Large
Corey A. Stewart
McCoart Administration Building
1 County Complex Court
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4640
Fax: 703-792-4637
Aide: 703-792-5626
cstewart@pwcgov.org

Brentsville District
Wally Covington
9248 Lee Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-792-6190
Fax: 703-792-5707
Aide: 703-792-6191
wcovington@pwcgov.org

Coles District
Martin E. Nohe
4360 Ridgewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4620
Fax: 703-792-4610
Aide: 703-792-4621
mnohe@pwcgov.org

Dumfries District
Maureen S. Caddigan
Dr. A.J. Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Suite 145
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4645
Fax: 703-792-4622
Aide: 703-792-4648
mcaddigan@pwcgov.org
Supervisor Caddigan's Home Page: http://www.dumfries.com

Gainesville District
John T. Stirrup, Jr.
Sudley North Government Center
7873 Ashton Avenue
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: 703-792-6195
Fax: 703-792-7664
Aide: 703-792-6196
gainesville@pwcgov.org
Supervisor Stirrup's Home Page: www.gainesvillesupervisor.com

Neabsco District
John D. Jenkins
4361 Ridgewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4668
Fax: 703-792-4669
Aide: 703-792-4667
jjenkins@pwcgov.org
Supervisor Jenkins' Home Page: www.johnjenkins.org

Occoquan District
Michael C. May, Vice Chairman
2241-B Tackett's Mill Drive
Woodbridge, VA  22192
Phone: 703-792-4643
Fax: 703-792-4833
Aide: 703-792-4644
mcmay@pwcgov.org

Woodbridge District
Frank J. Principi
Dr. A.J. Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Suite 140
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4646
Fax: 703-792-4993
Aide: 703-792-4647
fprincipi@pwcgov.org

Prince William County Executive
Ms. Melissa Peacor
James J. McCoart Administration Building
1 County Complex Court
Prince William, Virginia 22192
Phone: 703-792-6600

Sheriff, Prince William County, Virginia
Glendell Hill
9311 Lee Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-792-6070 
Fax: 703-792-7485
sheriffinfo@pwcgov.org
 
Chief of Police
Charlie T. Deane
1 County Complex Court
(MC 475)
Prince William, VA 22192
703-792-6650
policedept@pwcgov.org

Prince William County School Board
www.pwcs.edu/admin/schboard/
Milton C. Johns
Chairman At-Large
8243 Crackling Fire Drive
Gainesville, VA 20155
571.261.2157
MJOHNS@pwcs.edu

Brentsville District
Gilbert A. "Gil" Trenum, Jr.
Vice Chairman
12038 Hooker Lane
Nokesville, VA 20181
703.594.2492
GTRENUM@pwcs.edu

Dumfries District
Betty D. Covington
P.O. Box 115
Dumfries, VA 22026
703.221.0883
BCOVINGTON@pwcs.edu

Occoquan District
Grant Lattin
11970 Shorewood Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703.491.1780
GLATTIN@pwcs.edu

Neabsco District
Lisa E. Bell
P.O. Box 6562
Woodbridge, VA 22195
571.285.2113
LBELL@pwcs.edu

Coles District
Michael I. Otaigbe, Ph.D.
P.O. Box 2666
Woodbridge, VA 22195
703.791.2475
MOTAIGBE@pwcs.edu

Woodbridge District
Denita S. Ramirez
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.490.0528
DRAMIREZ@pwcs.edu

Gainesville District
Don Richardson
4255 Misty Ridge Dr.
Haymarket, Va. 20169
703.753.6551
DRICHARDSON@pwcs.edu

Town of Dumfries, Town Council
www.dumfriesvirginia.org/town_council.html
Mayor Fred E. Yohey
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
mayoryohey@dumfriesvirginia.org

Dorothea Barr
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
hondbarr@dumfriesvirginia.org

Mr. Charles C. Brewer
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
honcbrewer@dumfriesvirginia.org

Ms. N. Sue Cornell
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
honscornell@dumfriesvirginia.org

Willie J. Toney
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
honwtoney@dumfriesvirginia.org

Vice Mayor, Mr. Clyde Washington, Jr.
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
honcwashington@dumfriesvirginia.org

Nancy H. West
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
honnwest@dumfriesvirginia.org

Kristi Caturano , Town Attorney
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
kcaturano@dumfriesvirginia.org

Chief Calvin L. Johnson
P.O. Box 56
Dumfries VA 22025
Chiefcalvin.johnson@dumfriesvirginia.org

Town of Haymarket
P.O. Box 1230
Haymarket, VA 20168
Phone:  703-753-2600
Fax: 703-753-2800
www.townofhaymarket.org/boards.php

Mayor Pamela Stutz
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
pstutz@townofhaymarket.org

John C. Cole
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
jcole@townofhaymarket.org

David Leake, Council Member
Liaison to the Planning Commission
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
dleake@townofhaymarket.org

Susan Edwards, Council Member
Liaison to the ARB
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
sedwards@townofhaymarket.org

Robert B. Weir, Council Member
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
rweir@townofhaymarket.org

Milt Kenworthy, Council Member
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
MKenworthy@townofhaymarket.org

Mary Lou Scarbrough , Council Member
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
MScarbrough@townofhaymarket.org

Mr. Gene Swearingen, Town Manager
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
gswearingen@townofhaymarket.org

Chief Roop James E.
P.O. Box 367
Haymarket VA 20168
703-753-2700
Chief@townofhaymarket.org

Town of Occoquan
314 Mill St.
Occoquan VA 22125
703-491-1918
www.occoquan.org/

Mayor Earnest W. Porta Jr.
eporta@occoquan.org

Mr. Ken T. Brunsvold
Joao Paul "JP" Cunha
Mr. Barry Dean
Mr. James Walbert

Sgt. Mary Brown
mbrown@occoquan.org

STATE CONTACTS

FEDERAL CONTACTS